MADAM'S ORGAN

BLUES BAR & SOUL FOOD RESTAURANT "celebrating 20 years"

Tel: 202.667.5370 | Mail: info@madamsorgan.com

Site Search


Nonprofits Profit at Madam's Organ

 

 

Thursday July 6

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday July 13

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring Capitol Canines Animal Rescue

Capitol Canines Animal Rescue is a not-for-profit, volunteer-based animal rescue organization that advocates on behalf of homeless animals abandoned in severely under-resourced shelters throughout the Southeast region of the U.S. We place each adoptable companions into foster homes until his or her perfect "furever" home comes along. Furthermore, we endeavor to circulate knowledge and promote initiatives that support compassion toward animals, such as responsible companion animal relationships, as well as legislative objectives, policies, and procedures that promote the humane treatment and better overall welfare of our four-legged friends.

 

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday July 20

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring CEGA- Centro Argentino

CEGA- Centro Argentino is a non-profit organization with no political or religious affiliations dedicated to serving the Argentine community in the United States and contributing to educational projects in Argentina. We fulfill our mission by organizing social and fundraising events, and also by promoting activities that may be of interest for the Argentine community.

 

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday July 27

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 3

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 10

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring For 3 Sisters

For 3 Sisters is dedicated to raising awareness and improving the quality of life for men and women affected by breast cancer.

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 17

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring MuckFest MS

Mission Statement: People affected by MS can live their best lives as we stop MS in its tracks, restore what has been lost and end MS forever.

 

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 24

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 31

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring The Latin American Youth Center

The Latin American Youth Center, particularly with our DREAMER committee that raises a scholarship fund for immigration-related expenses so that youth can go to college and/or get employed.

 

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday September 7

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring The Humane League

The mission of The Humane League, why we exist, is to reduce animal suffering by inspiring change at all levels. This sense of purpose drives every action in our unrelenting march forward for animals. We bring a pragmatic, objective approach in evaluating and testing everything we do to know what works best —the head to balance our heart for the greatest impact for animals.

 

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday September 14

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday September 21

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday September 28

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday October 5

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday October 12

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday October 19

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday October 26

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 2

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 9

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 16

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 23

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 30

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 7

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 14

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 21

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 28

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »