MADAM'S ORGAN

BLUES BAR & SOUL FOOD RESTAURANT "celebrating 20 years"

Tel: 202.667.5370 | Mail: info@madamsorgan.com

Site Search


Nonprofits Profit at Madam's Organ

 

 

Thursday December 7

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring Cupid's Charities

The Children’s Tumor Foundation is dedicated to improving the health and well-being of individuals and families affected by NF, the term for three distinct disorders: NF1, NF2 and schwannomatosis. All proceeds from Cupid’s Undie Run and it’s runners benefit the Children’s Tumor Foundation.

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 14

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring Congo Leadership Initiative

The Congo Leadership Initiative (CLI) develops the next generation of leaders to be catalysts for peace and prosperity in the Democratic Republic of the Congo. CLI has numerous supporters and Board members in DC and will invite them to participate on the night of the fundraiser. We will also accept cash donations at the event. We will need a microphone so that we can thank our supporters.

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 21

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring Big Dreamz

Big Dreamz Inc.'s goal is to give female youth tools and fundamentals to develop into healthy, positive, and successful individuals. Big Dreamz Inc.'s founder believes that by eliminating excuses, we will be able to foster and promote better development of students in areas such as: Education, Personal/Professional skill building and College/Career Preparation. All of these aspects of development will build tomorrow's leaders to where they can make an impact within the community.Big Dreamz Inc. is a 501 (c)3 program that empowers, encourages, and inspires girls ages 9-18 to dream big, to believe in their dreams, and to provide them with the resources to transform their dreams into reality.

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 28

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring Mission Year

To see people fall in love with Jesus and the city, come alive in their gifts and purpose, build beloved community across all dividing lines, and become advocates for Godís justice in our neighborhood and world.

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday January 5

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday January 12

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday January 19

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring Pay Our Interns

Pay Our Interns is bipartisan, non-profit organization that advocates for an increase in the amount of paid internships within our government, for-profit, and nonprofit sector. POI serves as a research platform, advocacy guide, and internship database for students across the country. Paid internships should be available to all students in every sector, whether private or public. A student’s socioeconomic status should not be a barrier to getting real-world work experience.

 

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday January 26

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday February 3

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday February 10

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday February 17

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday February 24

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday March 3

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday March 10

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday March 17

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday March 24

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday March 31

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday April 7

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday April 14

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday April 21

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday April 28

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday May 5

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday May 12

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday May 19

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday May 26

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday June 1

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday June 8

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday June 16

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday June 23

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday June 30

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday July 7

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday July 14

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday July 21

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday July 28

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 3

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 10

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 17

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 24

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 31

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday September 7

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday September 14

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday September 21

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday September 28

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday October 6

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday October 13

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday October 20

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday October 27

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 3

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 10

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 17

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 24

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 1

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 8

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 15

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 22

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 29

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »