MADAM'S ORGAN

BLUES BAR & SOUL FOOD RESTAURANT "celebrating 20 years"

Tel: 202.667.5370 | Mail: info@madamsorgan.com

Site Search


Nonprofits Profit at Madam's Organ

Thursday June 14

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring Respect & Honor Academy, Inc.

Our mission is to provide each student-athlete with high quality training, both and off the field. We also strive to further develop each student-athlete mentally, physically and spiritually by creating a safe and positive atmosphere that promotes brotherhood and unity!

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday June 21

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday June 28

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday July 5

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday July 12

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

Washington Council of Lawyers is a voluntary bar association devoted to ensuring that our justice system serves everyone, including those who are poor or marginalized. Our members represent the diversity of our legal community; they come from law firms, law schools, nonprofit organizations, and the government...

 

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday July 21

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday July 19

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring MANNA

The mission of MANNA, Inc. is to help low and moderate income persons acquire quality housing, build assets for families through homeownership, revitalize distressed neighborhoods, and preserve racial and ethnic diversity. We hope this charity happy hour will help spread our mission and message to young professionals in the nation's capital who may not be aware of the housing issues facing the DC population.

 

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday July 26

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 2

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 9

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 16

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 23

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 30

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday September 6

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday September 13

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday September 20

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday September 27

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday October 4

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday October 11

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday October 18

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday October 25

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 1

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 8

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 15

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 22

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 29

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 6

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 13

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 20

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 27

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »