MADAM'S ORGAN

BLUES BAR & SOUL FOOD RESTAURANT "celebrating 20 years"

Tel: 202.667.5370 | Mail: info@madamsorgan.com

Site Search


Nonprofits Profit at Madam's Organ

 

 

Thursday May 18

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday May 25

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday June 1

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring AEP’s

The African Education Program's AEP’s mission is to empower the youth of Zambia through education and leadership, to break the cycle of poverty in their communities. Life-changing programs take place at AEP’s Zambian branch, the Amos Youth Centre (AYC). Impoverished students have the opportunity to leverage their limited scholastic environment through a activities and clubs held at the AYC educational resource center which focus on academic support, health and HIV, self-esteem building, critical thinking, problem solving, creativity, volunteerism, and leadership.

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday June 8

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring The Welders

The Welders is a DC-based playwrights’ collective whose mission is to establish an evolving, alternative platform for play development and production. The Welders inspires and encourages members to take risks and make bold leaps in exploring the craft of playwriting; creates significant, meaningful, direct engagement between artists and members of the community; and
supports future generations of DC-area playwrights.

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday June 15

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring The Humane League

The mission of The Humane League, why we exist, is to reduce animal suffering by inspiring change at all levels. This sense of purpose drives every action in our unrelenting march forward for animals. We bring a pragmatic, objective approach in evaluating and testing everything we do to know what works best —the head to balance our heart for the greatest impact for animals.

 

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday June 22

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday June 29

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday July 6

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday July 13

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday July 20

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring CEGA- Centro Argentino

CEGA- Centro Argentino is a non-profit organization with no political or religious affiliations dedicated to serving the Argentine community in the United States and contributing to educational projects in Argentina. We fulfill our mission by organizing social and fundraising events, and also by promoting activities that may be of interest for the Argentine community.

 

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday July 27

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 3

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 10

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring For 3 Sisters

For 3 Sisters is dedicated to raising awareness and improving the quality of life for men and women affected by breast cancer.

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 17

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring MuckFest MS

Mission Statement: People affected by MS can live their best lives as we stop MS in its tracks, restore what has been lost and end MS forever.

 

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 24

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday August 31

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday September 7

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday September 14

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday September 21

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday September 28

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday October 5

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday October 12

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday October 19

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday October 26

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 2

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 9

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 16

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 23

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday November 30

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 7

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 14

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 21

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »

 

 

 

Thursday December 28

Thursdays Nonprofits Profit 5-9pm
featuring TBA

TBA

View More Information »